



For more than 170 years, Winston & Strawn has served as a trusted adviser and advocate for clients across virtually every industry. Our law practice—built on the talent, creativity, and determination of our lawyers and an unwavering commitment to our clients—has grown into a global firm of tremendous breadth. While many things have changed since the firm's inception, our goal has remained steadfast: provide the highest echelon of service by developing strategic partnerships with our clients, creating and implementing tailored business solutions, and identifying opportunities for innovation. Complementing this service model is the priority we place on diversity and inclusion, as well as our role in serving critical needs in our communities. We continue to learn from our storied history, while looking ahead to effect change in our industry.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Senior Leadership

<u>Tom Fitzgerald</u>, Chair <u>Steve D'Amore</u>, Chair-Elect <u>Michael Elkin</u>, Vice-Chair <u>Jeffrey Kessler</u>, Co-Executive Chair <u>Dan Webb</u>, Co-Executive Chair <u>Peter Crowther</u>, Managing Partner—International Affairs <u>Eva Davis</u>, Managing Partner—External Affairs <u>Dom DeChiara</u>, Chief Strategic Officer <u>Cardelle Spangler</u>, Managing Partner—Internal Affairs

Executive Committee

Matthew Bergmann Kobi Kennedy Brinson Mats Carlston Peter Crowther Steve D'Amore Eva Davis <u>Michael Elkin</u> Thomas Fitzgerald Amanda Groves Paula Hinton Jeffrey Kessler **Timothy Kincaid** Charles Klein **Thomas Melsheimer** Krishnan Padmanabhan Michael Roche David Rogers Laurae Rossi Brian Schafer David Scheper <u>Cardelle Spangler</u> Bradley Vaiana Dan Webb

Office Managing Partners

Michael Blankenship, Houston Mats Carlston, New York Peter Crowther, Brussels Bryan Goolsby, Dallas Jérôme Herbet, Paris Kelly Hunsaker, Silicon Valley Angela Machala, Los Angeles Enrique J. Martin, Miami Thomas Melsheimer, Dallas David Rogers, Washington, D.C. Cardelle Spangler, Chicago Joan Tucker Fife, San Francisco Nicholas Usher, London Danielle Williams, Charlotte

Practice Chairs

Joe Adams, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation Suzanne Jaffe Bloom, Government Investigations, Enforcement & Compliance Mats Carlston, Finance Linda Coberly, Appellate & Critical Motions Eva Cole, Antitrust/Competition Steve D'Amore, Litigation Eva Davis, Transactions Sandra Edwards, Product Liability & Mass Torts David Enzminger, Intellectual Property Carl Fornaris, Financial Services Regulatory Margaret Frey, Private Investment Funds **Basil Godellas**, Financial Services Regulatory Jennifer Golinveaux, Intellectual Property Jeffrey Kessler, Antitrust/Competition Eleni Kouimelis, Environmental Scott Landau, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation Samantha Lerner, Complex Commercial Litigation George Lombardi, Litigation Abbe Lowell, Government Investigations, Enforcement & Compliance Olga Loy, Tax Michael Mullins, Finance Scott Naidech, Private Investment Funds Charlie Papavizas, Maritime Michael Roche, Labor & Employment John Rosenthal, eDiscovery & Information Governance David Sakowitz, Capital Markets Jim Smith, Securities Litigation Michael Stepek, International Arbitration Matt Stevens, M&A Matt Stockstill, Private Equity Bradley Vaiana, Private Equity Timothy Walsh, Restructuring & Insolvency Tom Walsh, Complex Commercial Litigation Andrew White, Real Estate Nimalka R. Wickramasekera, Intellectual Property

Industry Group Chairs

<u>Mike Blankenship</u>, Energy & Infrastructure <u>Kobi Kennedy Brinson</u>, Financial Services <u>Jordan Klein</u>, Financial Services <u>Krishnan Padmanabhan</u>, Technology, Media & Telecom <u>Mike Pikiel</u>, Energy & Infrastructure <u>Rich Shutran</u>, Energy & Infrastructure <u>T. Reed Stephens</u>, Health Care & Life Sciences <u>Becky Troutman</u>, Technology, Media & Telecom

Senior Management Team

Melissa Ertek, Chief Development Officer Alicia Duncan, Assistant GC and Chief Ethics Officer Scot Farrell, Chief Operating Officer Julie Goodman, Chief Corporate Social Responsibility Officer Gregory McConnell, Chief Pro Bono Officer Sylvia James, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer David McDonald, Chief Financial Officer Lisa McLafferty, Chief Talent Officer Mark Stull, Chief Administrative Officer

Our Culture