

RECOGNITIONS



JANUARY 14, 2025

Twenty-four Winston & Strawn attorneys were named to the 2025 *Lawdragon* 500 Leading Lawyers in America list. They were selected among the thousands of candidates *Lawdragon* vets for this accolade and were chosen because of their overall impact as attorneys in addition to the recent notable matters they have handled.

Nominees are also judged on the level of leadership they take on both within their firms and in relevant bar organizations.

The following Winston attorneys merited a place on the 2025 Lawdragon 500 Leading Lawyers in America list:

- Matthew Bergmann Corporate, esp. Private Equity, M&A
- Michael J. Blankenship Corporate Finance & Securities
- Suzanne Jaffe Bloom White Collar, Investigations
- Kobi Kennedy Brinson Litigation, esp. Financial Investigation
- Stephanie D. Clouston Commercial Litigation
- Linda Coberly Litigation, Appellate
- Eva Cole Antitrust
- David Coulson Class Action, Consumer Litigation
- Steve D'Amore Litigation
- Lawrence Desideri Commercial Litigation
- Sandra Edwards Product Liability
- Michael Elkin Litigation, esp. IP
- David G. Feher Antitrust, Sports
- Bryan Goolsby REITs

- Brett Johnson Commercial Litigation
- Marc Krickbaum White Collar, Investigations
- Samantha Lerner Litigation
- Angela Machala Government Regulatory, Investigations
- · Samuel Mendenhall Litigation
- Julissa Reynoso Litigation
- John Sanders Litigation
- James P. Smith III Securities Litigation
- Cardelle Spangler Employment & Labor, Litigation
- Steven Stodghill Litigation

Learn more and see the full list of honorees here.

1 Min Read

Related Locations



Related Professionals



Matt Bergmann



Michael J. Blankenship



Suzanne Jaffe Bloom



Kobi Kennedy Brinson



<u>Stephanie D. Clouston</u>



<u>Linda Coberly</u>



Eva Cole



David A. Coulson



Steve D'Amore



Lawrence R. Desideri



Sandra Edwards



Michael Elkin



<u>David Feher</u>



Bryan L. Goolsby



Brett Johnson

Marc Krickbaum



Samantha Lerner



Angela M. Machala



Samuel Mendenhall



<u>Julissa Reynoso</u>



John Sanders



James P. Smith III



Cardelle Spangler



Steven H. Stodghill